Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La plume de Fuligule
Archives
Derniers commentaires
5 février 2008

On connait tous

allez ça danse en se moment dans ma marre
encore un morceau cool YAEL NAIM


Yael Naim new soul

 

New Soul
I'm a new soul
I came to this strange world hoping
I could learn a bit about how  to give and take.
But since I came here felt the joy and the fear finding 
my self making every possible mistake
la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...
I'm a young soul in this very strange world hoping
I could learn a bit  about what is true and fake.
But why don't please trying to comunnicate
finding just that love is not always easy to make.
la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...
This is a happy end cause' you don't  understand everything
you have done why's everything
so wrong this is a  happy end
come and give me your hand I'll take your far away.

[Refrain]: I'm a new soul
I came to this strange world hoping
I could learn a bit about how to give and take but since
I came here fellt the joy and the fear
finding myself making every possible mistake
la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la... la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la....

Publicité
Commentaires
N
j'aiaiaiaiaiame!!!!!! et la vidéo aussi!!!
V
Dès que j'entends cette chanson depuis cet été, ça me mets de bonne humeur.
D
ouai ouai elle est cool c est bien vrai ....
Publicité